Cappella Romana http://www.cappellaromana.org Cappella Romana is a professional vocal ensemble in Portland, Oregon that performs early and contemporary classical, and sacred choral music. Wed, 24 May 2017 20:29:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Help Support a New Arvo Pärt Recording http://www.cappellaromana.org/help-support-a-new-arvo-part-recording/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/help-support-a-new-arvo-part-recording/#respond Wed, 24 May 2017 20:29:01 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6914 http://www.cappellaromana.org/help-support-a-new-arvo-part-recording/feed/ 0 SunBreak Review of Venice in the North http://www.cappellaromana.org/sunbreak-review-of-venice-in-the-north/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/sunbreak-review-of-venice-in-the-north/#respond Wed, 03 May 2017 15:34:36 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6841 http://www.cappellaromana.org/sunbreak-review-of-venice-in-the-north/feed/ 0 Venice in the North Previews http://www.cappellaromana.org/venice-in-the-north-previews/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/venice-in-the-north-previews/#respond Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:20:44 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6822 http://www.cappellaromana.org/venice-in-the-north-previews/feed/ 0 Venice in the North http://www.cappellaromana.org/lingas-notes-venice-in-the-north/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/lingas-notes-venice-in-the-north/#respond Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:53:21 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6793 http://www.cappellaromana.org/lingas-notes-venice-in-the-north/feed/ 0 The Russian Chant Revival http://www.cappellaromana.org/the-russian-chant-revival/ Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:10:55 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6700 A Tallis Scholars Preview http://www.cappellaromana.org/a-tallis-scholars-preview/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/a-tallis-scholars-preview/#respond Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:20:24 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6675 http://www.cappellaromana.org/a-tallis-scholars-preview/feed/ 0 Meet The Tallis Scholars http://www.cappellaromana.org/meet-the-tallis-scholars/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/meet-the-tallis-scholars/#respond Fri, 03 Mar 2017 19:57:26 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6653 http://www.cappellaromana.org/meet-the-tallis-scholars/feed/ 0 The Tallis Scholars: Metamorphosis http://www.cappellaromana.org/the-tallis-scholars-metamorphosis/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/the-tallis-scholars-metamorphosis/#respond Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:15:27 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6642 http://www.cappellaromana.org/the-tallis-scholars-metamorphosis/feed/ 0 Seattle Russian Chant Revival Preview http://www.cappellaromana.org/seattle-russian-chant-revival-preview/ http://www.cappellaromana.org/seattle-russian-chant-revival-preview/#respond Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:06:24 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6633 http://www.cappellaromana.org/seattle-russian-chant-revival-preview/feed/ 0 Cappella Romana Welcomes New Patron Services Manager http://www.cappellaromana.org/cappella-romana-welcomes-new-patron-services-manager/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:24:07 +0000 http://www.cappellaromana.org/?p=6619