St. James Cathedral

804 Ninth Avenue Seattle, Washington 98104
206-622-3559

Upcoming Performances:

Venice in the East

SEATTLE

Fri 27 Apr, 8:00pm
St. James Cathedral

Ivan Moody: The Akáthistos Hymn

SEATTLE

Fri 16 Mar, 8:00pm
St. James Cathedral

Machaut: Messe de Nostre Dame

SEATTLE

Fri 2 Feb, 8:00pm
St. James Cathedral

The 12 Days of Christmas in the East

SEATTLE

Fri 5 Jan, 8:00pm
St. James Cathedral

Arctic Light II: Northern Exposure

SEATTLE

Fri 17 Nov, 8:00pm
St. James Cathedral

Tchaikovsky: All-Night Vigil

Seattle

Fri 20 Oct, 8:00pm
St. James Cathedral

Russian Chant Revival

Seattle
Friday 31 March, 7:30pm
St. James Cathedral

TICKETS

Portland
Sunday 2 April, 3:00pm
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Cathedral

TICKETS

CR Presents: The Tallis Scholars

Portland
Tuesday 4 April, 8:00pm
St. Mary’s Cathedral

TICKETS

Seattle
Wednesday 5 April, 7:30pm
St. James Cathedral

TICKETS

Orthodox Music

Seattle
Friday 23 September, 7:30pm
St. James Cathedral

TICKETS

Followed by A Night on the Aegean Gala Reception