St. Stephen's Catholic Church

1112 SE 41st Ave, Portland, Oregon 97214-4409
503-234-5019

Upcoming Performances:

Icons of Sound: Byzantine Chant from Hagia Sophia

Seattle
Friday 28 October, 7:30pm
St. James Cathedral

TICKETS

Portland
Saturday 29 October, 8:00pm
St. Mary’s Cathedral

TICKETS

Sunday 30 October, 3:00pm
St. Stephen’s Catholic Church

TICKETS

All-Night Vigil by Rautavaara

Seattle
Friday 27 January, 7:30pm
St. Mark’s Cathedral

TICKETS

Portland
Saturday 28 January, 8:00pm
St. Mary’s Cathedral

TICKETS

Sunday 29 January, 3:00pm
St. Stephen’s Catholic Church

TICKETS

Venice in the North

Seattle
Friday 28 April, 7:30pm
St. Mark’s Cathedral

TICKETS

Portland
Saturday 29 April, 8:00pm
St. Mary’s Cathedral

TICKETS

Sunday 30 April, 3:00pm
St. Stephen’s Catholic Church

TICKETS

CR Presents: The Byrd Ensemble

Portland
Sunday 12 March 2017, 3:00pm
St. Stephen’s Catholic Church

TICKETS

Missa Syllabica